National Geographic Magazine Cover Reviews

National Geographic 818

National Geographic 828

National Geographic 836

The first one is my favorite because I’m a big fan of retro 1950s, 1960s art depicting space, and rockets. Seeing the art of a astronaut and a rocket is really cool to see, and how this was before the moon landing was cool, as this was a big thing to many Americans. The space age was definitely my favorite.

The second is my favorite because it is yet another very amazing historic picture showing soldiers in Vietnam. I love war and history behind them, and always like to see war photos as they show just a fraction of what it was like to fight there, and will always remain a piece of history.

The third is my favorite because I like military aircrafts and jets. I also like the amazing shots of the jets flying all alongside each other. I am also into flight and the jet age of aircraft so this cover interests me a lot.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *